Yhteystiedot

 

lippukunta@naty.fi

 

Partiotoimisto ”Ukkis”

Ainonkatu 3
96200 Rovaniemi

 

Seurakunnan partiotyöntekijä

Antti ”Ana” Pehkonen
puh.  040 741 4531
antti.pehkonen@evl.fi

 

Postiosoite

Partiolippukunta Napapiirin Tytöt ry
c/o Rovaniemen Seurakunta / Partiotyö
PL 8104
96101 Rovaniemi

Ota yhteyttä:


Hallitus 2017

 

Nina ”Ninnu” Miettinen
lippukunnanjohtaja
lpkj@naty.fi

 

Jenni Rautavaara
lippukunnanjohtajan apulainen
lpkja@naty.fi

 

Emmi Manskinen
jäsen, johtajavastaava
emmi.manskinen@gmail.com

 

Jenni Korteniemi
jäsen
korteniemi.jenni@gmail.com

 

Lotta Meskus
jäsen
lotta.meskus@roiedu.fi

 

Jenni Seulanto
jäsen
jenni.misu@hotmail.com

 

Reeta Hartikainen
jäsen
reetahartikainen@gmail.com

Ikäkausivastaavat

 

sudenpentuikäkausivastaava
Paula Päivinen ja Alli Koskimäki
sudenpennut@naty.fi

 

seikkailijaikäkausivastaava
Mervi Rousu
seikkailijat@naty.fi

 

tarpojaikäkausivastaavat
Anna Snaterse
tarpojat@naty.fi

 

samoajaikäkausivastaavat
Anna Snaterse
samoajat@naty.fi

 

vaeltajaikäkausivastaava
Jenni Rautavaara
vaeltajat@naty.fi

 

Aikuistoiminta

aikuiset@naty.fi

 

Sisupartiotoiminta

Päivi Karasti
sisuvastaava
sisupartio@naty.fi

 

Rahastonhoitaja

Anna Kivelä
rahastonhoitaja@naty.fi

 

Kalustovastaava

Eija Peiponen
eijapeiponen@luukku.com

Jäsenrekisteri Kuksa

Kirsi Rötkönen
jäsenrekisterinhoitaja
jasenrekisteri@naty.fi

 

Viestintä

Veera Palmu
viestintävastaava
viestinta@naty.fi

 

Kaiku-sähköpostitiedote

Lähetetään joka toinen viikko kaikille yli 15-vuotiaille jäsenille.
kaiku@naty.fi

 

Lippukuntalehti Näppis

Emma Napari
päätoimittaja
nappistoimitus@gmail.com

 

Partiopiiri

Lapin Partiolaiset ry
puh. 040 833 8556
lappi@partio.fi
Rajajääkärinkatu 3 A 1
96100 Rovaniemi
www.lappi.partio.fi

 

Keskusjärjestö

Suomen Partiolaiset –
Finlands Scouter ry
puh. (09) 8865 1100
info@partio.fi
Töölönkatu 55
00250 Helsinki
www.partio.fi